Registration will be open from December 10th 2019 until January 4th 2020.

Last years finalists & spirit winners are certain to have a spot should they register.

  • In the open division 1 that’s Chevron Action Flash (1st), Freespeed (2nd) & Flump (spirit)
  • In the ladies division that’s Belgian National Team (1st), DESKEAGH (2nd) & Dedicated Ultimate Copenhagen(spirit)
  • In the open division 2 that’s Ah Ouh Puc (1st), Cota Viet (2nd) & Hardfisch (spirit)