Open 1: Participating teams

Open division 1 (24 teams)

Alba (Edingburgh, GBR)
Amsterdam Ultimate Club Open (Amsterdam, NLD)
Belgium Open (BEL)
Belgium U24 Open (BEL)
Chevron Action Flash (Manchester, GBR)
Cotarica Grandes (Rimini, ITA)
CUSB La Fotta51 (Bologna, ITA)
Craic Dealers 2.0 (Limerick, IRL)
Devon Ultimate (Exeter, GBR)
Finland National Team (FIN)
Fire of London (London, GBR)
Flump (London, GBR)
Freespeed (Basel, CHE)
Friselis (Versailles, FRA)
FWD>> (Vienna, AUT)
GB U24 Men (GBR)
Heidees (Eppelheim, DEU)
Iznogood (Noisy le Sec, FRA)
New Age (Raanana, ISR)
Raging Bananas (Nantes, FRA)
Ragnarok (Copenhagen, DNK)
Rebel Ultimate (Cork, IRL)
Red Bulls (Bologna, ITA)
Tchac (Pornichet, FRA)
WallCity (Berlin, DEU)

Continue Reading

Open 2: Participating teams

Open division 2 (20 teams)

Ah Ouh Puc (Paris, FRA)
Ars Ludendi (Darmstadt, DEU)
AtomSwift (Polyarnye Zori, RUS)
Belgium U20 (BEL)
Blue Arse Flies (Evesham, GBR)
Boys R Us (Utrecht, NLD)
Cota Viet (Rimini, ITA)
Frizstyle (Le Mans, FRA)
Frizzly Bears (Aachen, DEU)
Germany U20 Open (DEU)
Glory Owls (Brussel, BEL)
GOLD (Gent, BEL)
Goldfingers (Potsdam, DEU)
Hardfisch (Hamburg, DEU)
Mooncatchers (Brussel, BEL)
Mosquitos (Klosterneuburg, AUT)
Panthers (Bern, CHE)
Solebang (Cham, CHE)
SUN (Creteil, FRA)
Uproar (Maynooth, IRL)

Continue Reading

Tournament Formula

We'll host 3 divisions with a total of 60 teams

Open division 1: very competitive, 24 teams
Open division 2: little less competitive, 20 or 16 teams
Ladies division: 16 or 20 teams

Continue Reading


If you want to sleep at the camp-on-site then you have to make your reservation through us. For every other option you'll have to make your own reservations and take care of the payment at the hotel!

Continue Reading

Location - Directions

The fields where we play are called "Schuttershof" or "Gulden Kamer" and are situated in the "Boogschutterslaan" in "Sint-Kruis", the north-east part of Brugge. Postcode is 8310 and you can enter the parking just to the right of the restaurant "Studio Hall" at number 41.

Continue Reading

Registration is closed

Registration is closed. Deadline was January 5th. You can still register but only to be put on the bottom of the waiting-list.

Use the contactform if you still want to contact us to register your team.


Ladies: Participating teams

Ladies division (16 teams)

Amsterdam Ultimate Club Ladies (Amsterdam, NLD)
Belgian National Women Team (BEL)
CUSB Shout (Bologna, ITA)
Dedicated Ultimate Copenhagen (Copenhagen, DNK)
Deskeagh (IRL)
Dutch Women's National Team (NLD)
France Women (FRA)
Frisbeurs Nantaises (Nantes, FRA)
GB Women's Master (GBR)
German Women Masters (DEU)
Germany U24 Women (DEU)
JinX (Berlin, DEU)
Mainzelmaedchen (Mainz, DEU)
Nice Bristols (Bristol, GBR)
Scram (Edinburgh/Glasgow, GBR)
Swiss Women's National Team (CHE)

Continue Reading


Playersfee is €75 per player.

Included :

  • tournament
  • breakfast on Friday, Saturday & Sunday
  • BBQ (regular or vegi) on Friday evening
  • spaghetti (regular or vegi) on Saturday evening
  • water on the fields
  • playersgift
  • welcome party on Thursday evening
  • party on Saturday night

Guestfee is €45 per person. As a guest you’ll get everything a player gets, except the playersgift and the joy to play.

No extra teamfee to be paid.

The playersfee and guestfee are undividable. If you don't want some meals or if you only play for 2 days then the fees stay the same.


Practical Info


Breakfast is served in the tent on Friday, Saturday and Sundaymorning from 7.30 AM till 10 AM. Please bring your own plate, cup & knife !

Dinner on Friday

This dinner is included in the playersfee and guestfee. You can choose between a delicious BBQ or a vegi alternative without meat or fish

Dinner on Saturday

This dinner is included in the playersfee and guestfee. The menu still has to be decided

Continue Reading


Our rules if you stay at our camp-on-site:

  • You can only sleep in a small tent, can't be bigger than 4x4m
  • No cars are allowed on the field. You can park your car at the entrance of the camping or at the parkings of the playing fields
  • Continue Reading


3 parties @ TT19:

  • Teams arriving on Thursday evening can join us @ the tent and meet up with your friends from the other teams already here
  • After the BBQ on Friday-evening you are welcome to stay @ the tent for a drink with your friends while listening to our DJ
  • On Saturday night we host the big party @ Studio Hall. Same location as the fields, no need to take your car!



2 deadlines :

  • February 1st : final date to make a payment of €250. Only after making this payment your spot is secure! This amount will be subtracted from the playersfees in your second payment in April. It is NOT a teamfee
  • April 17th : final date for payment of the playersfee and spots at the camp-on-site.

Continue Reading